Malorees
infant school

Malorees Federation

Malorees Federation

Malorees
Junior School

MALOREES INFANT & JUNIOR SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2017/2018

 

 

 Autumn Term

2017

Wednesday 6th  September to Thursday 19th  October

Half Term: Friday 20th  October – Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October to Tuesday 19th December

 Christmas holidays: Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Term

2018

Thursday 4th  January to Friday 9th February

Half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

                        Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March  

Easter holidays:      Friday 30th March 2018 – Monday 16th April 2018

Summer Term

2018

Tuesday 17h April to Friday 25th May

(Monday 7th May – May Bank Holiday)

Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st  June

Monday 4th   June to Friday 24th July

 

INSET Days (i.e. no school for the children):

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September, 2017

Friday 20th October, 2017

Wednesday 3rd January, 2018

Monday 16th April, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

Thriving Stands for:

Teamwork
Health & Happiness
Respect
Individuality
Vibrant Learning
Inspiration
Nurture
Growth & Challenge