Malorees School

Double-click
Select to translate

CALENDAR AND UPCOMING EVENTS 

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 15 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    Sports & Well-being week Read more
    Add Sports & Well-being week to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Last Day of Term for Pupils School Closes ay 1:15pm
    Add Last Day of Term for Pupils School Closes ay 1:15pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Inset Day for Staff -School Closed
    Add Inset Day for Staff -School Closed to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.maloreesschools.com/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

School Term Dates 2023-2024 

 

Summer Term 2024

Tuesday 16th April to Friday 24th May

 

(Monday 6th May – May Bank Holiday)

 

Half term: Monday 27th  May – Friday 31st May

 

Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July  

 

INSET Days 2023-2024

 

15th April 2024

24th July 2024

School Term Date 2024-2025  

 Autumn Term 2024  

 

Wednesday 4th September 2024 to Thursday 19 December 2024

 

Half Term: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2024

 

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 03 January 2025

 

Bank holidays: Wednesday 25 December 2024, Thursday 26 December 2024 & Wednesday 01 January 2025

 

Inset Day - Monday 2nd September 2024 (school closed to pupils)

Inset Day - Tuesday 3rd  September 2024 (school closed to pupils) 

Inset Day - 20th December 2024 (school closed to pupils)   

     Spring Term 2025 

 

Monday 06 January 2025 to Friday 04 April 2025

 

Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2025

 

Easter Holiday Monday 07 April 2025 to Monday 21 April 2025

 

Bank holidays: Friday 18 April 2025 and Monday 21 April 2025

 

  Summer Term 2025 

 

Tuesday 22 April 2025 to Friday 18th July 2025 

 

Half Term: Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May 2025

 

Bank holidays: Monday 05 May 2025 and Monday 26 May 2025

 

Inset day Monday 21st July 2025 (school closed to pupils)   

Inset day Tuesday 22nd July 2025 (School closed to pupils)